List of 2017 Reference Site Collaborative Network (RSCN) contact points

  Reference Site Country Coordinator/ Second contact point Contact Point e-mail
1 Amsterdam Metropolitan Area The Netherlands   Lilian Hoff l.hoff(at)amecboard(dot)com
2 Andalusia Spain   Ana Carriazo anam.carriazo(at)juntadeandalucia(dot)es
3 Aragon Spain   Juan I. Coll Clavero jcoll(at)salud.aragon(dot)es
4 Arsenàl.IT - Veneto's Research Centre for eHealth Innovation Italy   Claudio Saccavini csaccavini(at)consorzioarsenal(dot)it
5 Asturias Spain Raquel Ochoa
(raquel.ochoa@ficyt.es)
Elena Carantona elena.carantonaalvarez(at)asturias(dot)org
6 Aust-Agder County and Vest-Agder County Norway   Rune Fensli rune.fensli(at)uia(dot)no
7 Baden-Württemberg Germany   Daniel Buhr daniel.buhr(at)steinbeis-tsti(dot)com
8 Balearic Islands Spain   Elena Cabeza ecabeza(at)dgsanita.caib(dot)es
9 Barcelona Province Spain   Alejandra Millet Pi-Figueras cvi(at)cvi-bcn(dot)org
10 Basque Country Spain Esteban de Manuel Keenoy
(edemanuel@kronikgune.org)
Jon Darpón Sierra euskadi-eipaha(at)euskadi(dot)eus
11 Campania Italy   Maddalena Illario illario(at)unina(dot)it
12 Catalonia Spain   Antoni Dedeu Baraldes tdedeu(at)gencat(dot)cat
13 Centro Portugal Ana Abrunhosa
(presidente@ccdrc.pt)
Joao Malva jomalva(at)fmed.uc(dot)pt
14 City of Augsburg Germany   Andreas W. Huber Andreas.Huber(at)foerderagentur(dot)de
15 City of Badalona Spain Valentina Tageo
(vtageo@bsa.cat)
Jordi Piera Jiménez jpiera(at)bsa(dot)cat
16 City of Helsinki Finland   Arja Peiponen arja.peiponen(at)hel(dot)fi
17 City of Kraljevo Serbia   Milan Vukovic milan.vukovic(at)belit.co(dot)rs
18 City of Kuopio Finland   Markku Tervahauta markku.tervahauta(at)kuopio(dot)fi
19 City of Liverpool United Kingdom   Dave Horsfield dave.horsfield(at)liverpoolccg.nhs(dot)uk
20 Oulu Health Finland Noora Janson
(noora.jansson@businessoulu.com)
Anne Rännäli-Kontturi anne.rannali(at)ouka(dot)fi
21 City of Sofia Bulgaria   Yanko Kuzmanov office(at)czpz(dot)org
22 City of Terrassa Spain   Manel Balcells Diaz mbalcells(at)leitat(dot)org
23 City of Zagreb Croatia   Antonija Balenović antonija.balenovic(at)dzz-centar(dot)hr
24 East of France France   Cédric Virciglio cedric.virciglio(at)bureau-alsace(dot)eu
25 Emilia-Romagna Italy   Maria Luisa Moro mlmoro(at)regione.emilia-romagna(dot)it
26 Federal Ministry for Family Affairs, Senior Citizens, Women and Youth Germany   Peter Kupferschmid Peter.Kupferschmid(at)BMFSFJ.BUND(dot)DE
27 Flanders Belgium   Loes Houthuys flanderscare(at)vlaanderen(dot)be
28 Friuli Venezia Giulia Italy   Mr. Arrigo Venchiarutti arrigo.venchiarutti(at)regione.fvg(dot)it
29 Galicia Spain   Susana Fernandez Nocelo susana.fernandez.nocelo(at)sergas(dot)es
30 Global Alliance Chronic Respiratory Diseases Regional Network Turkey   Arzu Yorganciogly arzuyo(at)hotmail(dot)com
31 Greater Manchester United Kingdom   Mike Burrows mike.burrows(at)nhs(dot)net
32 Healthy Ageing Network Northern Netherlands The Netherlands   Daan Bultje info(at)hannn(dot)eu
33 Heraklion-Crete Greece   Panayiotis Mitsias p.mitsias(at)gmail(dot)com
34  Île-de-France France   Louis Potel l.potel(at)resah(dot)fr
35 Kiev-Zhitomir Ukraine   Leonid Bogatyrchuk elbrus0(at)ukr(dot)net
36 Kinzigtal Germany   Christian Melle c.melle(at)gesundes-kinzigtal(dot)de
37 Lazio Italy   Ursula Kirchmayer u.kirchmayer(at)deplazio(dot)it
38 Liguria Italy   Lorenzo Bertorello lorenzo.bertorello(at)regione.liguria(dot)it
39 Limburg Belgium   Laura Visconti info(at)lifetechvalley(dot)be
40 Lodz Province Poland   Lucyna A. Wozniak lucyna.wozniak(at)umed.lodz(dot)pl
41 Lombardy Italy   Maurizio Bersani Maurizio_bersani(at)regione.lombardia(dot)it
42 MACVIA France Network France   Jean Bousquet jean.bousquet(at)orange(dot)fr
43 Madrid Spain   Teresa Chavarria Giménez teresa.chavarria(at)salud.madrid(dot)org
44 Medical Delta The Netherlands   Roel Kamerling roel.kamerling(at)medicaldelta(dot)nl
45 Metropolitan Area of Porto (Porto4Ageing  Portugal   Elísio Costa emcosta(at)ff.up(dot)pt
46 Milan Metropolitan - Bergamo Province Italy   Maria Romano maria.romano(at)telbios(dot)com
47 Murcia Spain   Beatriz Martínez-Lozano Aranaga beatriz.martinez-lozano(at)carm(dot)es
48 Norrbotten  Sweden   Lisa Lundgren  lisa.lundgren(at)norrbotten(dot)se
49 North Brabant Province The Netherlands   Peter Portheine p.portheine(at)slimmerleven2020(dot)com
50 North East England United Kingdom   Graham Armitage graham.armitage(at)newcastle.ac(dot)uk
51 North West Coast of England United Kingdom   Andrew Shakeshaft Andrew.shakeshaft(at)Innovationagencynwc.nhs(dot)uk
52 Northern Ireland United Kingdom   Elaine Colgan Elaine.Colgan(at)health-ni.gov(dot)uk
53 Nouvelle-Aquitaine France   Alain Rousset s-proeschel(at)laregion-alpc(dot)fr
54 HealthRegion CologneBonn Germany Judith Brehm
(brehm@health-region.de)
Wolfgang Goetzke info(at)health-region(dot)de
55 Olomouc Czech Republic   Zdenek Gütter gutter(at)ntmc(dot)cz
56 Pays De La Loire France   Hajjam Jawad jawad.hajjam(at)centich(dot)fr
57 Piedmont Italy   Valeria Romano v.romano(at)ires.piemonte(dot)it
58 Pirkanmaa Finland   Anja Tuulonen anja.tuulonen(at)pshp(dot)fi
59 Provincia Autonoma di Trento Italy Oscar Mayora (omayora@fbk.eu)
Elena Mengon (elena.mengon@provincia.tn.it)
Diego Conforti trentinoreferencesite(at)gmail(dot)com
diego.conforti@provincia.tn.it
60 Puglia Italy   Adriana Agrimi a.agrimi(at)regione.puglia(dot)it
61 Regional Network Long Lasting Memories Greece and Cyprus   Bamidis D. Panagiotis bamidis(at)med.auth(dot)gr
62 Republic of Ireland Regional Network Ireland   David William Molloy W.Molloy(at)ucc(dot)ie
63 Saxony Germany   Gerhard Hegendörfer Gerhard.Hegendoerfer(at)bxl.sachsen(dot)de
64 Scania Sweden   Alexander Dozet Alexander.Dozet(at)Skane(dot)se
65 Scotland United Kingdom   George Crooks george.crooks(at)nhs24.scot.nhs(dot)uk
66 Southern Denmark Denmark   Christina E. Wanscher cew(at)rsyd(dot)dk
67 Stavanger Norway   Kristin Hetland kristin.hetland(at)greaterstavanger(dot)com
68 Styria Austria   Katharina Weinzerl  katharina.weinzerl(at)human.technology(dot)at
69 Tuscany Italy   Elisa Scopetani elisa.scopetani(at)regione.toscana(dot)it
70 Twente The Netherlands   Miriam Vollenbroek-Hutten m.m.r.hutten(at)utwente(dot)nl
71 Valencian Community Spain   OPESVAL valenciarefsite(at)opesval(dot)eu
72 Wales United Kingdom   Nick Batey nick.batey(at)wales.gsi.gov(dot)uk
73 West Flanders Province Belgium   Inge Taillieu inge.taillieu(at)pomwvl(dot)be
74 Yorkshire and the Humber United Kingdom   Stephen Stericker Stephen.Stericker(at)yhahsn(dot)com
75  Zealand Denmark   Esther Bülow Davidsen ed(at)zealanddenmark(dot)eu